september, 2021

19sep5:00 pmBad Oeynhausen, GermanyNordwestdeutsche Philharmonie

Event Details

Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich: The Sleeping Beauty: Suite, Op. 66a, TH 234, I. Introduction: The Lilac Fairy, II. Adagio: Pas d’action, V. Waltz
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Horn Concerto No. 4 in E-flat Major, K.495
Franz Schubert: Symphony No. 8 in B minor, D. 759
Bedřich Smetana: Vltava (Má Vlast, J.B. 1:112, No. 2)

Nordwestdeutsche Philharmonie
French Horn: Alfredo Cabo Carbonell


(Sunday) 5:00 pm


Theater im Park